fbpx

Joseph Bolkvadze

Managing
Partner


ioseb.bolkvadze@1soft.ge

Natia Ratia

CEO
Managing Partner


natia.ratia@1soft.ge

Nino Nikogosovi

Technical Director
Managing Partner


nino.nikogosovi@1soft.ge

Petre Kvachantiradze

Business Solution
Analyst


petre.kvachantiradze@1soft.ge

Mariam Jintcharadze

Administrative
Manager


mariam.jintcharadze@1soft.ge

Tiko Zurabashvili

Senior Sales
Manager


tiko.zurabashvili@1soft.ge

Sopo Ghlonti

Corporate Sales
Manager


sophie.ghlonti@1soft.ge

Toma Etsadashvili

Corporate Sales
Manager


toma.etsadashvili@1soft.ge

Tamuna Koperina

Accountant


tamuna.koperina@1soft.ge

Sandro Baramidze

System
Administrator


sandro.baramidze@1soft.ge

Levan Omanadze

Remote Support
Specialist


levan.omanadze@1soft.ge

Davit Chagelishvili

Remote Support
Specialist


davit.chagelishvili@1soft.ge

Irakli Kirtadze

Remote Support
Specialist


irakli.kirtadze@1soft.ge

Lazare Gogoladze

Junior Configuration
Developer


lazare.gogoladze@1soft.ge

Davit Jikia

Project
Manager


david.jikia@1soft.ge

Levan Romanadze

Configuration
Specialist


levan.romanadze@1soft.ge

Marika Shvelidze

Configuration
Specialist


marika.shvelidze@1soft.ge

Nika Sharashidze

Configuration
Specialist


nika.sharashidze@1soft.ge

Giorgi Chilachava

Junior
Analyst


giorgi.chilachava@1soft.ge
English