fbpx

Joseph Bolkvadze

Managing
Partner


ioseb.bolkvadze@1soft.ge

Natia Ratia

CEO
Managing Partner


natia.ratia@1soft.ge

Petre Kvachantiradze

Business Solution
Analyst


petre.kvachantiradze@1soft.ge

Davit Jikia

Technical Director
 


david.jikia@1soft.ge

Tekle Gakharia

Technical support specialist
 


tekla.gakharia@1soft.ge

Sopo Ghlonti

Service Manager
 


sophie.ghlonti@1soft.ge

Mariam Jintcharadze

Jira Administrator
 


mariam.jintcharadze@1soft.ge

Tiko Zurabashvili

Business Development Manager


tiko.zurabashvili@1soft.ge

Shota Burjaliani

Corporate Sales
Manager


shota.burjaliani@1soft.ge

Tamuna Koperina

Accountant
 


tamuna.koperina@1soft.ge

Mariam Nikogosovi

System Administrator
 


mariam.nikogosovi@1soft.ge

Ani Kvitsashvili

Administrative Manager
 


ani.kvitsashvili@1soft.ge

Levan Omanadze

Junior Analyst
 


levan.omanadze@1soft.ge

Davit Chagelishvili

Head of Technical Support Team
 


davit.chagelishvili@1soft.ge

Lazare Gogoladze

Configuration Developer
 


lazare.gogoladze@1soft.ge

Levan Romanadze

Configuration
Specialist


levan.romanadze@1soft.ge

Marika Shvelidze

Configuration
Specialist


marika.shvelidze@1soft.ge

Giorgi Sigua

Configuration specialist
 


giorgi.sigua@1soft.ge

Giorgi Chilachava

Trainer
 


giorgi.chilachava@1soft.ge
English