Ioseb Boklvadze

Managing
Partner


ioseb.bolkvadze@1soft.ge

Natia Ratia

Director
Managing Partner


natia.ratia@1soft.ge

Nino Nikogosovi

Technical Director
Managing Partner


nino.nikogosovi@1soft.ge

Tiko Zurabashvili

Senior Sales
Manager


tiko.zurabashvili@1soft.ge

Petre Kvachantiradze

Business Solution
Analyst


petre.kvachantiradze@1soft.ge

Sandro Baramidze

System
Administrator


sandro.baramidze@1soft.ge

Lazare Gogoladze

Configuration
Specialist


lazare.gogoladze@1soft.ge

Mariam Jintcharadze

Administrative
Manager


mariam.jintcharadze@1soft.ge
English