Ioseb Boklvadze

Managing Partner


ioseb.bolkvadze@1soft.ge

Natia Ratia

General Manager


natia.ratia@1soft.ge

Nino Nikogosovi

Technical Director


nino.nikogosovi@1soft.ge

Khvicha Barbakadze

Configuration Developer


khvicha.barbakadze@1soft.ge

Tiko Zurabashvili

Corporate Sales Manager


tiko.zurabashvili@1soft.ge

Corporate Sales Manager

Business Solution Analyst


petre.kvachantiradze@1soft.ge

Gvantsa Kakhurashvili

Business Solution Specialist


gvanca.kakhurashvili@1soft.ge

Sandro Baramidze

System Administrator


sandro.baramidze@1soft.ge

Lazare Gogoladze

Technical Support Specialist


lazare.gogoladze@1soft.ge

Mariam Jintcharadze

Administrative Manager


mariam.jintcharadze@1soft.ge
English